Cart 0

Our Board


Educators and Leaders Unite for Change

We are grateful to our outstanding board members who generously volunteer their time to make our mission possible. The Board of Trustees of United Schools Network is a diverse, passionate group of committed citizens who dedicate their time and experience to achieving our goals. The board includes business, community, and nonprofit leaders.


Tawana Allen - Member
CFO - Excel Management Systems

Aneca E. Lasley Chair
Partner - Squire Patton Boggs

Cheryl Shaeffer - Secretary
AVP, Internal Communications - LBrands

Justin Fincher - Vice-Chair
Vice President for Advancement - Ohio State Office of Advancement

Linda C. Kaufmann - Member
Owner - Cherry Hill Consulting

Evelyn S. Smith - Treasurer
Global Logistics & International Trade Counsel - Dell Technologies

Kenneth M. Miller- Member
Operations Vice President - Messer Construction Co.

Gina Ormond - Member
Vice President - Nationwide